Quill and Quire

Search Results by tag: ECW Press

By Catherine Owen

Catherine Owen’s new poetry collection is a record of grief chronicling the author’s experience of bereavement following the death of her spouse. In the vein of Carol Ann Duffy’s Raptures, Designated Mourner tenderly surrenders Owen’s ... Read More »

April 16, 2014 | Filed under: Poetry