Quill and Quire

Top Stories

Search Results by tag: poetry

By Rob Winger

Old Hat is Rob Winger’s third collection of poems, following his acclaimed first book, Muybridge’s Horse (2007), and his second, a collection of ghazals entitled The Chimney Stone (2010). Winger’s new book is his first ... Read More »

April 16, 2014 | Filed under: Poetry

By Catherine Owen

Catherine Owen’s new poetry collection is a record of grief chronicling the author’s experience of bereavement following the death of her spouse. In the vein of Carol Ann Duffy’s Raptures, Designated Mourner tenderly surrenders Owen’s ... Read More »

April 16, 2014 | Filed under: Poetry